STAFF DIRECTORY

Athletics Staff

NameTitlePhoneE-Mail
Nathan McCownDirector of Athletics(678) 784-5221
Tyler SummeyAssistant Director of Athletics
Strength & Conditioning Coach
(678) 784-5218tyler.summey@jfca.org
Sandy DelenickAthletics Associate(678) 784-5237sandy.delenick@jfca.org

Archery

NameTitleE-Mail
Thomas NelsonHead Coachjfsaintsarchery@jfca.org
Mark BowenAssistant Head Coach

Baseball

NameTitleE-Mail
Chaz BagwellVarsity Head Coachjfsaintsbaseball@jfca.org
Tyler SummeyVarsity Assistant Coach
Program Coordinator
tyler.summey@jfca.org
Drew ConklinVarsity Assistant Coach
Paul Liles Middle School Head Coach
David HayesMiddle School Assistant Coach

Basketball

NameTitleE-Mail
Craig KilbertVarsity Boys Head Coach
Josh BogleVarsity Girls Head Coach
Program Coordinator
joshua.bogle@jfca.org
Glenn KellyJV Boys Head Coach
Noah UnderwoodMiddle School Boys Head Coach

Bass Fishing

NameTitleE-Mail
TBDVarsity Head Coach
Kelly DeanTeam Coordinatorjfsaintsfishing@jfca.org

Cheerleading

NameTitlePhoneE-Mail
Molly BaileyVarsity Head Coach(678) 784-5227molly.bailey@jfca.org

Football

NameTitleE-Mail
Rick SteeleHead Coachjfsaintsfootball@jfca.org
Tyler HewittOffensive Coordinator
John HewittDefensive Coordinator
Ryan WaddellLine Coach
Charlie CheeverLinebacker Coach
Chuck CarderAssistant Coach
Mike RossAssistant Coach

Golf

NameTitlePhoneE-Mail
Pat McGannVarsity Head Coachjfsaintsgolf@jfca.org

Gymnastics

NameTitlePhoneE-Mail
Courtnee GrahamVarsity Head Coachcourtnee.graham@jfca.org

Soccer

NameTitlePhoneE-Mail
Scott WilderVarsity Boys Head Coachjfsaintssoccer@jfca.org
Josh BogleVarsity Girls Head Coachjoshua.bogle@jfca.org
Marah McIntyreVarsity Girls Assistant Coach

Swimming

NameTitlePhoneE-Mail
Shellie ReynoldsHead Coach
Shari WhiteTeam Coordinatorjfsaintsswim@jfca.org

Track & Field

NameTitlePhoneE-Mail
Scott LuchenbillHead Coachjfsaintstrack@jfca.org

Volleyball

NameTitlePhoneE-Mail
Erik EklundHead Coachjfsaintsvball@jfca.org
Jordi NixAssistant Coach